Board of Directors

Marion Griffin – President / Chair of the Board

Sarah Warburton – Corporate Secretary

Gillian Kunza – Treasurer

Ian Burns – Vice-President: Productions

Steve Russell – Vice-President: Operations

Nadine McFarlane – Member at Large

Beth McMaster – Member at Large

Cindy Weiss – Member at Large

Charmaine Magumbe – Volunteer Coordinator & Memberships

Christopher Spear – Fundraising and Sponsorships

Department Managers

Technical director- Andy Duncan

Marketing Chair – TBD

Building Maintenance – Peter Weiss
Props – Ashley Green, Karen Workman
Costumes – Holly Volk and Caitlin Haveman
Play-selection – Andrew Little
Make-up – Shelley Moody
Workshop/paint shop – Ian Burns
Box office and Front of House – Yvonne McDougall
EODL rep. – Beth McMaster
Bar manager – John Robinson


We are always happy to hear from patrons or to answer questions. Please use the links below to contact us by email.

President/Chair – any issues at all regarding governance, Board policy, etc. President_new@theatreguild.org

Marketing Chair – anything to do with advertising or promotions marketing@theatreguild.org

General inquiries – info@theatreguild.org

Play Selection – play_selection@theatreguild.org

Volunteering or issues regarding volunteers – ptgvolunteer@theatreguild.org


  • KawarthaNOW
  • Classical 103.1 FM



  • The Canadian Canoe Museum
  • Fleming College
  • Welcome Wagon
  • Peterborough & The Kawarthas Tourism